Keep Your Focus on the Senate

Senate Deadline is Less Than 1 Week Away!

So far, 12 Senators have signed onto Senator Schumer’s (D-NY) Dear Colleague letter in support of funding for USDA Rural Housing programs, including: Boxer, Cantwell, Coons, Gillibrand, Heitkamp, Hirono, Leahy, Manchin, Sanders, Schumer, Shaheen and Wyden.

PLEASE CALL YOUR SENATORS TODAY and ask them to sign onto Sen. Schumer’s letter! The deadline to sign on is Wednesday, April 2nd. Congressional staff should contact Lane Bodian ( to sign on.

Not sure who to contact? Here is our list of Senate Targets and their staff!

Last year, 28 Senators signed on, including: Baldwin, Baucus, Begich, Brown, Carper, Durbin, Franken, Hagan, Harkin, Johnson, Kaine, King, Landrieu, Levin, Schatz, and Tester.

Categorized as Blog

Leave a comment